Board of Directors

Momentum Metropolitan Namibia is committed to the highest standards of corporate governance including the composition of its board. Board deliberations are enriched by the diversity of skills and experience of its members.

S Nghikembua
Group Chief Executive Officer
K Mudzengi **
Non-Executive Director
RN Jacobs
Independent Non-Executive Director
P Matlakala *
Independent Non-Executive Director
PO du Preez *
Non-Executive Director
V Marais
Chief Financial Officer – Executive Director
EJ le Roux*
Non-Executive Director
Board Audit and Actuarial Committee
  • J A Ipinge – Independent Non-Executive Chairperson
  • K V Geschke – Independent Non-Executive Member
  • FP Somaeb – Independent Member
Remuneration and Nominations Committee
  • Adv V R Rukoro – Independent Non-Executive Chairperson
  • RN Jacobs – Independent Non-Executive Member
  • JI Kasheeta – Independent Member
Group Company Secretary
  • SY Ndorokaze – Group Company Secretary

South Africa *
Zimbabwe **